2021-2022 Board of Directors

  • President: Jenn Hiscock 
  • President-Elect: Benita Walls
  • Secretary: Mark Wendell
  • Treasurer: Rich Funke
  • Directors: Andrew Wong, Bob Martin, Margie Gardner, and Michael Ball  
  • Immediate Past President: Courtney Walton  

Committee Chairs

  • Partnerships and Service Projects: Vacant
  • Service Leadership Programs: Josh Hiscock 
  • Scholarship: Vacant
  • Membership: Andrew Wong
  • Fundraising, Promotions, and Marketing: Courtney Walton
  • Finance: Rich Funke
  • Financial Review: Bob Martin