Club History

The club started the youth baseball program in the County when the members served as coaches for the teams their children played with. They used the property owned by the club which had the original name of Wallas… Read More

2019-2020 Board of Directors

  President: Courtney Walton President-Elect: Jenn Hiscock Past President: Len Hart Secretary: Rich Funke Treasurer: Rich Funke Directors: Warren Letzsch, Bob Martin, Kennette Mitchell, & Mark Wendell   Committee ChairsPartnerships: Bob MartinService Leadership Programs: Jenn HiscockScholarship: Bob Martin, Mark WendellMembership: Kennette MitchellFundraising: Warren LetzschPromotions… Read More